Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Besöksadress
DS FACILITY MANAGEMENT AB
Telefon: 08 12 00 39 00
Kemistvägen 6
183 79 TÄBY
www.dsfm.se

David StåhlDavid Ståhl
VD/CEO
08 – 12 00 39 01
0736 201 201
david@dsfm.se

Nikola KostadinovicNikola Kostadinovic
Account Manager
08 – 12 00 39 22
0736 201 222
nikola@dsfm.se

 

Magdalena Konopko Szarek
Arbetsledare
08 – 12 00 39 25
0736 201 225
magdalena.konopko@dsfm.se

Monika PtakMonika Ptak
Arbetsledare
08 – 12 00 39 15
0736 201 215
monika@dsfm.se

 

Kenny Rockzter
Account Manager

Ana Milutinovic
Account Manager


 

Maria Alsenholt
Arbetsledare
0708 162 535
maria@dsfm.se

 

Liza Cederholm
Redovisningsekonom
08 – 12 00 39 26
0736 201 226
liza@dsfm.se

 

Harald Hemström
Account Manager
0720 70 69 69
harald@dsfm.se

 

Tomas Nordgren
COO/Driftchef
0736 201 221
tomas.nordgren@dsfm.se

Tommy StåhlTommy Ståhl 
CFO/EKONOMI
08 – 12 00 39 12
0736 201 212
tommy@dsfm.se
Dragan Kostadinovic
Arbetsledare
08 – 12 00 39 03
0736 201 203
dragan@dsfm.se

 

 

Jolanta MozejkoJolanta Mozejko
Utveckling/Utbildningsansvarig
08 – 12 00 39 17
0736 201 217
jolanta@dsfm.se

 

Slavisa Madelic
Handyman
08 – 12 00 39 14
0736 201 214
slavisa@dsfm.se

 

Pitja Ståhl
HR
08 – 12 00 39 04
0736 201 204
pitja@dsfm.se

 

Augustin AltozanoAugustin Altozano
AO/Sales Manager
08 – 12 00 39 07
0736 201 207
augustin@dsfm.se

 

Marko SimonovicMarko Simonovic
Account Manager
08 – 12 00 39 11
0736 201 211
marko@dsfm.se

 

 

Saman Faraj

Saman Faraj
Arbetsledare
08 – 12 00 39 05
0736 201 205
saman@dsfm.se

 

Radan Sekulic
Handyman
08 – 12 00 39 18
0736 201 218
radan@dsfm.se

 

Gordana Bomester
Mammaledig
08 – 12 00 39 24
0736 201 224
gordana@dsfm.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hitta hit

DSFM sign up form


Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non

DSFMlogin form